NAME EMAIL ADDRESS POSITION
Main Office office@firstgencsra.com  
Lee Jernigan President and CEO
Matt Rogers mattr@firstgencsra.com Operations Manager
Susan Jernigan susanj@firstgencsra.com Vice President
Denise Knoeferl denisek@firstgencsra.com Office Manager
Jay McNair jmcnair@firstgencsra.com

Estimator

Russell Cole russellc@firstgencsra.com Emergency Services Coord.
Jamie Newsome jnewsome@firstgencsra.com Production Manager
Susan Munro susanm@firstgencsra.com

Administrative Assistant

Pam Symons psymons@firstgencsra.com Accountant
Superintendents
Phil Adams, Russell Cole, Garry Coulson 
kate spade outlet louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet sport blue 6s sport blue 3s kate spade outlet louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet louis vuitton outlet sport blue 3s michael kors outlet sport blue 6s wolf grey 3s michael kors outlet Michael Kors Outlet michael kors outlet Michael Kors Outlet louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton uk louis vuitton outlet